2019-20 Calendar of Online Courses

Online: Monday, August 5 – Monday, September 23, 2019

Online: September 16 – November 4, 2019

Online: Monday, October 7 – November 25, 2019

Online: Tuesday, November 5 – Monday, December 23, 2019


Winter/Spring 2020

Online: January 6 – February 17, 2020

Online: January 13 – March 2, 2020
In-person day: Saturday, February 1, Collegeville

Online: Monday, February 3 – Monday, March 23, 2020
In-person day: Saturday, March 7, Faribault

Begins in-person on March 6, no Moodle component:

Online: Monday, March 23 – May 18, 2020
In-person day: Saturday, April 4, Faribault

Online: April 27 – June 15, 2020
In-person day: Saturday, May 2, Collegeville

June 2020 TBD

To Be Offered in 2020-21: