2019-20 Calendar of Online Courses

2019.11d: Discerning Your Part in God’s Mission | Online: October 7 – November 25, 2019

2019.11 C: Missional Leadership Lab | Online: October 7 – November 25, 2019

Online: Monday, August 5 – Monday, September 23, 2019
In-person day: Saturday, September 7, Collegeville

  • 2019.09 A: Missional Leadership I
  • 2019.09 B: Introduction to Preaching: Craft an Effective Sermon by Friday
  • 2019.09 C: Pastoral Care: Advanced Skills

Online: September 16 – November 4, 2019
In-person day: Saturday, October 5, Faribault

  • 2019.10 A/P: Anglican Bible (CALL)
  • 2018.10 A/D: The Diaconate (CALL)
  • 2018.10 B: The Way of Jesus (CALL)

Online: Monday, October 7 – November 25, 2019
In-person day: Saturday, November 2, Collegeville

  • 2019.11 A: Layers: The Story of the Old Testament
  • 2019.11 B: The Creeds and Practical Theology

Online: Monday, November 5 – Monday, December 23, 2019
In-person day: Saturday, December 7, Faribault

  • 2019.12 A: Prayer Book I: The Sacraments
  • 2019.12 B: Introduction to Pastoral Care: Communication and Connectedness
  • 2019.12 C: Missional Management

Online: January 13 – March 2, 2020
In-person day: Saturday, February 1, Collegeville

  • 2020.02 A: New Testament Interpretation (CALL)
  • 2020.02 B: History: Wisdom for Mission Today (CALL)

Online: Monday, February 3 – Monday, March 23, 2020
In-person day: Saturday, March 7, Faribault

  • 2020.03 d: Christian Spirituality
  • 2020.03 A: Building Bridges Across Culture & Race
  • 2020:03 B: Prayer Book II: Pastoral Offices
  • 2020.03 C: Preaching Lab

Online: Monday, March 23 – May 18, 2020
In-person day: Saturday, April 4, Faribault

  • 2020.04 A/P: What We Believe: Anglican Theology (CALL)
  • 2020.04 A/D: The Diaconal Hermeneutic (CALL)
  • 2020.04 B: Changing Church: Missional Practices for Beloved Community (CALL)
  • Year C: Take Changing Church course

Online: April 27 – June 15, 2020
In-person day: Saturday, May 2, Collegeville

  • 2020.05 A: Practical Christian Ethics
  • 2020.05 B: Prayer Book III: Holy Week & the Liturgical Year
  • 2020:05 C: Prayer Book IV